Latest Members

Holarmi (m) 26 years old

Occupation: Student/Trainee

Location: Ilorin/omupo Kwara, Nigeria

Member since: Wed 13 Feb, 2019 - 02:57 pm

Rejoycew (f) 35 years old

Occupation: Aviation

Location: new york new york, United States Virgin Islands

Member since: Mon 11 Feb, 2019 - 04:20 pm

Annaluvi (f) 41 years old

Occupation: Hospitality

Location: Basel Sydney, Australia

Member since: Mon 04 Feb, 2019 - 04:06 pm

Catherineknowles (f) 39 years old

Occupation: Healthcare

Location: Maryland Maryland, United States

Member since: Sun 03 Feb, 2019 - 04:30 pm

Moschino (m) 38 years old

Occupation: Job-seeker

Location: lagos Lagos, Nigeria

Member since: Tue 22 Jan, 2019 - 06:59 am

Susan505 (f) 32 years old

Occupation: Hospitality

Location: Montague MA Massachusetts, United States

Member since: Sat 19 Jan, 2019 - 03:14 am

Olutope (f) 38 years old

Occupation: Self-Employed/Owner

Location: Lagos Lagos, Nigeria

Member since: Sat 29 Dec, 2018 - 06:06 pm

Hendri (m) 40 years old

Occupation: Unemployed

Location: Sukabumi West java, Indonesia

Member since: Thu 27 Dec, 2018 - 03:41 am

Bidemi2018 (f) 25 years old

Occupation: Marketing

Location: Ikeja Lagos, Nigeria

Member since: Sat 22 Dec, 2018 - 10:32 pm

Markusmc (m) 61 years old

Occupation: Military

Location: Winchester Massachusetts, United States

Member since: Wed 19 Dec, 2018 - 03:49 pm

Ben101 (m) 48 years old

Occupation: Engineering

Location: Albany New York, United States

Member since: Sat 15 Dec, 2018 - 05:06 pm

Polo147 (m) 39 years old

Occupation: Business Man

Location: Ibadan Oyo, Nigeria

Member since: Mon 10 Dec, 2018 - 06:08 am

Peterob (m) 41 years old

Occupation: Management

Location: kentucky Kentucky, United States

Member since: Fri 07 Dec, 2018 - 03:06 am

Michelle121 (f) 37 years old

Occupation: Military

Location: Zürich Zürich, Swaziland

Member since: Mon 03 Dec, 2018 - 11:10 pm

Honeyboy (m) 33 years old

Occupation: Technician

Location: Nnewi Anambra, Nigeria

Member since: Wed 28 Nov, 2018 - 05:54 pm

Bankky (m) 41 years old

Occupation: Self-Employed/Owner

Location: Abuja fct Abuja FCT, Nigeria

Member since: Tue 20 Nov, 2018 - 03:46 pm

Tiwatope007 (f) 24 years old

Occupation: Student/Trainee

Location: Lagos Lagos, Nigeria

Member since: Mon 19 Nov, 2018 - 12:24 am

Ednaowens17 (f) 61 years old

Occupation: Marketing

Location: london Worcestershire, United Kingdom

Member since: Fri 16 Nov, 2018 - 02:48 pm

Eazzy004 (m) 23 years old

Occupation: Student/Trainee

Location: Abuja Abuja FCT, Nigeria

Member since: Wed 14 Nov, 2018 - 06:04 am

Stellafaith (f) 26 years old

Occupation: Student/Trainee

Location: new york , United States

Member since: Fri 09 Nov, 2018 - 12:32 pm

Beright (m) 30 years old

Occupation: Voluntary Worker

Location: Lagos Lagos, Nigeria

Member since: Wed 07 Nov, 2018 - 01:50 am

Nickie (m) 57 years old

Occupation: Self-Employed/Owner

Location: PHOENIX Arizona, United States

Member since: Tue 06 Nov, 2018 - 07:55 pm

Jamesbalogun123 (m) 44 years old

Occupation: Unemployed

Location: wuse abuja, Nigeria

Member since: Mon 05 Nov, 2018 - 01:24 am

Nelsonlux22 (m) 37 years old

Occupation: Engineering

Location: lagos Lagos, Nigeria

Member since: Tue 30 Oct, 2018 - 12:23 am

Rach (f) 28 years old

Occupation: Student/Trainee

Location: Dublin Dublin, Ireland

Member since: Wed 24 Oct, 2018 - 11:04 am