Latest Members

Toliskey (m) 37 years old

Occupation: Business

Location: Lagos Lagos, Nigeria

Member since: Sun 26 Jan, 2020 - 05:03 pm

David502 (m) 34 years old

Occupation: Hospitality

Location: Canada Ontario, Canada

Member since: Sat 25 Jan, 2020 - 12:45 pm

Seun4ever (m) 35 years old

Occupation: Legal Profession

Location: Lagos Lagos, Nigeria

Member since: Tue 14 Jan, 2020 - 07:08 am

Chilli (f) 40 years old

Occupation: Healthcare

Location: Abuja Abuja FCT, Nigeria

Member since: Sun 12 Jan, 2020 - 09:36 pm

Shamarima (f) 25 years old

Occupation: Teaching

Location: Endenburg Wiltshire, United Kingdom

Member since: Thu 09 Jan, 2020 - 06:18 pm

Oneluv (m) 36 years old

Occupation: Miscellaneous

Location: Lagos Lagos, Nigeria

Member since: Sat 04 Jan, 2020 - 03:55 pm

NancyHuss (f) 27 years old

Occupation: Student/Trainee

Location: New York Missouri, United States

Member since: Fri 03 Jan, 2020 - 09:43 pm

Anita33 (f) 32 years old

Occupation: Information Services

Location: Kabul Califonia, United States

Member since: Sat 28 Dec, 2019 - 12:07 pm

Wannago4aride (f) 45 years old

Occupation: Teaching

Location: Hennessey Oklahoma, United States

Member since: Wed 18 Dec, 2019 - 10:41 am

Serah3466 (f) 20 years old

Occupation: Artist/Photograher

Location: Arizona Arizona, United States

Member since: Tue 10 Dec, 2019 - 10:17 pm

Katelove2019 (f) 29 years old

Occupation: Student/Trainee

Location: New York Leicestershire, United Kingdom

Member since: Thu 05 Dec, 2019 - 02:21 pm

Marybee (f) 25 years old

Occupation: Student/Trainee

Location: new york Utah, United States

Member since: Thu 28 Nov, 2019 - 01:16 pm

Follydope (m) 35 years old

Occupation: Self-Employed/Owner

Location: Lagos Lagos, Nigeria

Member since: Thu 28 Nov, 2019 - 09:12 am

Afroworld500 (m) 70 years old

Occupation:

Location: ABUJA Abuja FCT, Nigeria

Member since: Sun 24 Nov, 2019 - 09:13 pm

Gbenguz (m) 54 years old

Occupation: Self-Employed/Owner

Location: Ijoko, Ogun state Ogun, Nigeria

Member since: Fri 22 Nov, 2019 - 08:35 pm

Mnbre (m) 36 years old

Occupation: Information Technology

Location: ondo Ondo, Nigeria

Member since: Fri 22 Nov, 2019 - 03:02 pm

Chiluv (f) 37 years old

Occupation: Designer

Location: Lagos Abia, Nigeria

Member since: Tue 19 Nov, 2019 - 11:04 pm

John9333 (m) 28 years old

Occupation: --

Location: new york , United States

Member since: Sat 21 Sep, 2019 - 10:43 am

Emilly9322 (f) 28 years old

Occupation: --

Location: new york , United States

Member since: Sat 21 Sep, 2019 - 10:29 am

Pettlove (f) 51 years old

Occupation: Military

Location: berlin berlin, Germany

Member since: Thu 19 Sep, 2019 - 11:54 am

Beloved222 (m) 30 years old

Occupation: Designer

Location: imo state , Senegal

Member since: Mon 16 Sep, 2019 - 08:29 pm

Nazadsaqa (f) 87 years old

Occupation: Farmer/Gardener

Location: Logos Adamawa, Nigeria

Member since: Mon 09 Sep, 2019 - 06:34 pm

Ariesalamon (f) 38 years old

Occupation: Unemployed

Location: alaska Alaska, United States

Member since: Sun 01 Sep, 2019 - 02:20 pm

Davidson1987 (m) 33 years old

Occupation: Unemployed

Location: Oron Akwa Ibom, Nigeria

Member since: Wed 28 Aug, 2019 - 01:45 pm

Alaina20 (f) 41 years old

Occupation: Banker

Location: liverpool Avon, United Kingdom

Member since: Fri 23 Aug, 2019 - 09:40 pm