- Dating |

Sunshine1122's Profile 10 points

Member since Wed 11 Feb, 2015 | Last Login: 01-Jan-1970 12:00 am

Name Sunshine1122 (m)
Age #57 -- Birthday: September, 18
Location Van Nuys Califonia, United States
Occupation Engineering
Education n/a
Ethnicity Caucatian/White
Height 5.9 ft (1.75cm)
Marital Status Seperated
No. of Children 1
About Me

I am Single after 23 years of marriage and new to all this on line dating stuff. I am looking for someone who will be my best friend, first and foremost. Someone who likes to be intimate yet have fun. Someone that likes to dance by the candle light while our bodies melt together. Someone that says "good game" after I beat them in basketball. (Ok, maybe not basketball but definately ping pong). Someone that likes to laugh and makes me laugh. I am down to earth and easy going. I don't come with drama and I don't like it. I don't like games, it is a waste of my time.I am passionate about life and want to make and enjoy the best of it. Life is too short to waste it on things that would hinder that. I am passionate about my son . My son is the greatest blessing in my life. He is 12 years old and my Mrs. Right would have to be ok with that. Don't worry I will have plenty of time for you. I am not looking for a Mother for my son; I am looking for my best friend, partner, lover, and anything else we can come up with. I am hoping to meet someone who is also passionate, funny, and affectionate. Someone who doesn't mind getting wet while we're dancing in the rain. Someone who is honest and not afraid to talk, show emotions. Someone willing to get down and dirty when things get rough but then dance and have fun making up when it's all over. Looking for that Mrs. Right who is also looking for that Mr. Right

  • Religion: n/a
  • Looking For: Serious Relationship
  • Seeking: Female
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Smoking: No
  • Drinking: n/a