Latest Members

img

Emarex (m) 25 years old

Occupation: Student/Trainee

Location: Enugu Enugu, Nigeria

Member since: Tue 21 Nov, 2017 - 12:30 pm

img

Maciyke (m) 31 years old

Occupation: Goods Transfer Analyst

Location: Lagos Lagos, Nigeria

Member since: Mon 20 Nov, 2017 - 04:55 pm

img

UncleB (m) 29 years old

Occupation: Information Technology

Location: kaduna Kaduna, Nigeria

Member since: Mon 13 Nov, 2017 - 01:57 pm

img

Anamatic (m) 33 years old

Occupation: Self-Employed/Owner

Location: Portharcourt , Nigeria

Member since: Sun 12 Nov, 2017 - 04:46 am

img

Ifatope (m) 40 years old

Occupation: Designer

Location: osun ile ife Osun, Nigeria

Member since: Thu 09 Nov, 2017 - 07:11 pm

img

Michaelhix (m) 54 years old

Occupation: Legal Profession

Location: NEW AMSTERDAM , Guyana

Member since: Wed 08 Nov, 2017 - 04:34 pm

img

Perry1988 (m) 27 years old

Occupation: Self-Employed/Owner

Location: benin city , Nigeria

Member since: Fri 03 Nov, 2017 - 02:45 am

img

Philix6ex (m) 22 years old

Occupation: Healthcare

Location: surulere Lagos, Nigeria

Member since: Wed 01 Nov, 2017 - 10:19 pm

img

Chambee (m) 30 years old

Occupation: Property Developer

Location: Lagos Lagos, Nigeria

Member since: Tue 31 Oct, 2017 - 01:58 pm

img

Samsonike (m) 25 years old

Occupation: Student/Trainee

Location: osun Osun, Nigeria

Member since: Thu 26 Oct, 2017 - 03:53 am

img

Paralumpur (m) 27 years old

Occupation: Property Developer

Location: lagos Lagos, Nigeria

Member since: Wed 25 Oct, 2017 - 08:27 am

img

JimmiNi (m) 11 years old

Occupation: --

Location: New York , Yugoslavia (Serbia and Montenegro)

Member since: Sun 22 Oct, 2017 - 02:02 am

img

Blessedone (f) 24 years old

Occupation: Programmer

Location: Chicago Illinois, United States

Member since: Tue 17 Oct, 2017 - 06:13 pm

img

Phoriieyung (m) 20 years old

Occupation: Student/Trainee

Location: Epe Lagos, Nigeria

Member since: Sun 15 Oct, 2017 - 03:01 pm

img

Benrichiie (m) 22 years old

Occupation: Student/Trainee

Location: lagos island Edo, Nigeria

Member since: Wed 11 Oct, 2017 - 04:19 pm

img

Segzy (m) 33 years old

Occupation: Management

Location: ABUJA , Nigeria

Member since: Wed 11 Oct, 2017 - 05:53 am

img

Amia88 (f) 33 years old

Occupation: Military

Location: colorado Arizona, United States

Member since: Mon 09 Oct, 2017 - 11:46 am

img

Destinyfinest (m) 25 years old

Occupation: Student/Trainee

Location: Abakaliki Ebonyi, Nigeria

Member since: Sat 07 Oct, 2017 - 09:44 am

img

Adamlee93 (m) 24 years old

Occupation: Unemployed

Location: Leamington spa Warwickshire, England

Member since: Wed 04 Oct, 2017 - 02:53 pm

img

Eores (m) 28 years old

Occupation: Mining And Land Surveying

Location: Benin City Edo, Nigeria

Member since: Mon 02 Oct, 2017 - 04:54 am

img

Mariecainoy50 (f) 50 years old

Occupation: Farmer/Gardener

Location: Valencia city Bukidnon Bukidnon, Philippines

Member since: Wed 27 Sep, 2017 - 09:33 pm

img

Sarah4 (f) 24 years old

Occupation: Student/Trainee

Location: Dakar Dakar, Senegal

Member since: Tue 26 Sep, 2017 - 09:00 am

img

Dondarmie (m) 30 years old

Occupation: Self-Employed/Owner

Location: lagos Lagos, Nigeria

Member since: Tue 26 Sep, 2017 - 03:41 am

img

Sarahfaith2 (f) 25 years old

Occupation: Student/Trainee

Location: new york Alabama, United States

Member since: Mon 25 Sep, 2017 - 07:44 am

img

Roogiefilgat (m) 85 years old

Occupation: Financial Management

Location: Bottegone , Italy

Member since: Thu 21 Sep, 2017 - 08:36 am