Latest Members

img

Dondarmie (m) 30 years old

Occupation: Self-Employed/Owner

Location: lagos Lagos, Nigeria

Member since: Tue 26 Sep, 2017 - 03:41 am

img

Sarahfaith2 (f) 25 years old

Occupation: Student/Trainee

Location: new york Alabama, United States

Member since: Mon 25 Sep, 2017 - 07:44 am

img

Roogiefilgat (1) 85 years old

Occupation: Financial Management

Location: Bottegone , Italy

Member since: Thu 21 Sep, 2017 - 08:36 am

img

Cabby (f) 25 years old

Occupation: Student/Trainee

Location: lagos Enugu, Nigeria

Member since: Wed 20 Sep, 2017 - 12:11 pm

img

Janeey (f) 25 years old

Occupation: Student/Trainee

Location: lagos Enugu, Nigeria

Member since: Wed 20 Sep, 2017 - 12:07 pm

img

Varfolomij (m) 93 years old

Occupation: Healthcare

Location: Иваново , Belgium

Member since: Tue 19 Sep, 2017 - 04:26 pm

img

Mighty (m) 29 years old

Occupation: Self-Employed/Owner

Location: -- Ogun, Nigeria

Member since: Mon 18 Sep, 2017 - 08:28 am

img

Admonica (m) 28 years old

Occupation: Information Services

Location: Port Harcourt , Nigeria

Member since: Fri 15 Sep, 2017 - 09:23 am

img

Dotcom271 (m) 29 years old

Occupation: Teaching

Location: Enugu Enugu, Nigeria

Member since: Thu 14 Sep, 2017 - 01:54 am

img

Akhere1983 (m) 34 years old

Occupation: Healthcare

Location: benin city Edo, Nigeria

Member since: Tue 12 Sep, 2017 - 05:22 am

img

Sarafaith2 (m) 25 years old

Occupation: Student/Trainee

Location: new york New York, United States

Member since: Tue 12 Sep, 2017 - 04:51 am

img

Sarafaith (f) 25 years old

Occupation: Sports

Location: new york New York, United States

Member since: Mon 11 Sep, 2017 - 07:14 pm

img

Orlorcal (m) 24 years old

Occupation: Student/Trainee

Location: ikeja Lagos, Nigeria

Member since: Sun 10 Sep, 2017 - 01:14 pm

img

Adodoak10 (m) 27 years old

Occupation: Job-seeker

Location: Benin Edo, Nigeria

Member since: Sun 10 Sep, 2017 - 05:01 am

img

Trendychoice (f) 25 years old

Occupation: Student/Trainee

Location: Delta state Delta, Nigeria

Member since: Sun 10 Sep, 2017 - 03:34 am

img

JimmiNu (m) 37 years old

Occupation: --

Location: New York , Paraguay

Member since: Fri 08 Sep, 2017 - 05:17 pm

img

Richey (m) 24 years old

Occupation: Student/Trainee

Location: Benin city Edo, Nigeria

Member since: Fri 08 Sep, 2017 - 01:03 pm

img

ADRINNAEDEN (f) 42 years old

Occupation: Management

Location: TEXAS Alabama, United States

Member since: Thu 07 Sep, 2017 - 01:40 am

img

Dblackone (m) 29 years old

Occupation: Aviation

Location: lagos\agege Lagos, Nigeria

Member since: Wed 06 Sep, 2017 - 07:59 am

img

Ibrolex941399 (m) 27 years old

Occupation: Designer

Location: lagos Osun, Nigeria

Member since: Wed 06 Sep, 2017 - 06:34 am

img

Marydove (f) 30 years old

Occupation: Healthcare

Location: Abuja Abuja FCT, Nigeria

Member since: Mon 04 Sep, 2017 - 05:08 pm

img

Bello4 (f) 33 years old

Occupation: Financial Management

Location: stoke Berkshire, United Kingdom

Member since: Mon 28 Aug, 2017 - 08:51 pm

img

Captainola1 (m) 32 years old

Occupation: Politician

Location: Ikeja Lagos, Nigeria

Member since: Mon 28 Aug, 2017 - 09:11 am

img

TigranV (m) 43 years old

Occupation: Farmer/Gardener

Location: Edson , Canada

Member since: Fri 25 Aug, 2017 - 04:26 pm

img

MashaMvv (m) 93 years old

Occupation: Media And Broadcasting

Location: Baton Rouge , Georgia

Member since: Mon 21 Aug, 2017 - 12:46 am